IPAC Annual Conference | 75th Anniversary

Conférence Annuelle de l'IAPC | 75e anniversaire


 

IPAC’s 75th Anniversary 
Reflecting on the Past, Imagining the Future


Join us for the Institute of Public Administration of Canada's (IPAC’s) 75th Anniversary Celebration on September 7-9. Our annual National Conference, IPAC 2022, is taking place in-person and virtually at the Westin Harbour Castle in Toronto.

This year's theme will focus on “Reflecting on the Past, Imagining the Future.” IPAC’s 75th anniversary celebration will reflect on the last 75 years of public administration and social change in Canada, specifically on the successes that public servants have achieved and the resilience they have demonstrated, especially within these last two years. We will survey the significant challenges ahead.

Don't miss out—be part of the conversation, as we go in-depth on pivotal topics such as climate change, healthcare modernization, the world of work, mental health, Canada's global reputation, and more!



Date:
In-person
Wednesday, September 7th - Registration and Welcome Reception - 5:30 pm EST
Thursday, September 8th - 8:30 am - 5:45 pm EST
Friday, September 9th - 8:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Virtual
Thursday, September 8th
10:00 am - 7:15 pm NST
9:30 am - 6:45 pm AT
8:30 am - 5:45 pm EST
7:30 am - 4:45 pm CT
6:30 am - 3:45 pm MT
5:30 am - 2:45 pm PST

Friday, September 9th
10:00 am - 2:00 pm NST
9:30 am - 1:30 pm AT

8:30 am - 12:30 pm EST
7:30 am -11:30 am CT
6:30 am - 10:30 am MT
5:30 am - 9:30 am PST

Price:

In-Person
Member - $875
Non-member -$975


Virtual
Member - $225
Non-member - $349

**Please note:

Please note that IPAC takes pictures and videos at all events and some images and footage from this conference may be posted on our website, social media channels and/or used for print or online marketing purposes at a later time. If you have any concerns with being photographed or filmed, please contact the IPAC National office upon registering ([email protected]). Your name and contact information can be shared and distributed to all delegates, lets us know if you wish to opt out of the distribution list at [email protected]

Students are required to e-mail a photocopy of their Student Card following completion of registration to the following email: [email protected]


Terms and Conditions: Registrations will be processed upon completion of the online form. Once you submit your online registration, your registration is confirmed, and payment charges will apply. Payment is accepted via credit card only. Please note, payment charges apply to all registrations, including no shows or last-minute withdrawals.  All fees are in Canadian dollars. Bulk registrations are available with an invoice.

A complete recording of conference sessions will be available to every registrant following the Annual Conference. Substitution Policy:
Substitution of registrants is permitted at any time up until September 6th, 2022.  We do not offer a cancellation option. We reserve the right to cancel or reschedule, refuse admission, or change speakers, location, or content at any time.

 

Please create an IPAC account or login to register for this event.

If you have any trouble registering for the event please contact Dianne Bukaka at [email protected] or 416-924-8787.

When
9/7/2022 5:30 PM - 9/9/2022 12:30 PM
Eastern Daylight Time
Sign in or create an account to register Last day to register is 9/9/2022